Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
Hours will be 8am to 5pm Monday, Wednesday and Friday with some flexibility if needed. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out Nanny Monday, Wednesday, Friday for 3 month old  Job ID: 60736 
 
Employer ID: 26737 
Employer Name: Joanna W. 
Employer Location: Oakville, ON - Woodfield Road 
Post Date: January 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

We are looking for a "Mother's Helper" three days a week, (Monday, Wednesday and Friday). We have a 3 month old boy and a 3 year old girl. Our Three year old girl will be at school but I need some help with my three month old son. I run a business from my home and need someone who can take care of him and do some light house keeping while I am working. I am still breast feeding and plan to continue until 12 months of age and therefore I will be close by for feedings. There may be occasions where I will need to attend meetings or my daughter will need to stay home from school, therefore we are looking for someone who can be flexible to our situation if needed.

Please contact us by email if interested at joannawalker74@gmail.com.

Thanks,
Joanna
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 18, 2011 
We are flexible, we are looking for the right fit for our family.
Salary:
$1000 - $1200/month 
We are flexible, we are looking for the right person.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Oakville