Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitter  Job ID: 61214 
 
Employer ID: 25471 
Employer Name: Jamie S. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: October 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

My husband and I are looking for an individual who is fun, loving, energetic, responsible and has a keen interest in the welfare of children. We are looking for someone with a flexible schedule to watch our 4 year-old daughter and 18 month old son.
It is important to us to have our caregiver adhere to our child rearing ways, follow our routines and be open and honest with us as communication is the key to any relationship.

The ideal candidate also has the following qualifications:
Up to date training in first aide and CPR
Willing to provide a police check
Has previous experience
Comfortable with dogs
Experience caring for 2 children at once
Experience with ages 1 - 5
Available to stay overnight if needed and the opportunity presented itself
Available on call and during the days on Thursdays and Fridays for a few hours would be a bonus!


Please phone or email 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 30, 2012 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
We prefer to pay an Hourly Rate of which we may be negotiable on.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary