Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Live-out Nanny to start Sept. 1, 2011 in Killarney  Job ID: 63194 
 
Employer ID: 30325 
Employer Name: genumark 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 2015-31 STREET SW 
Post Date: May 2 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a loving family looking for a like-minded individual to start working for us in the fall. We have 2 young boys in school. Our 7 year old will be going into grade 2 and our 4.5 yr. old will be going into Kindergarten for 1/2 the day. Ideally we'd like someone who can pick up our youngest son at the bus stop at 11:30 am, and take care of him until our older son gets out of school at 3:00 PM. Then pick him up at the bus, and watch both boys until the end of the day. It would be great if you could drive, but not essential as the bus stop is a few blocks from our house. Duties would be picking up the boys at the bus, playing with them, preparing snacks, taking them to the nearby park or swimming pool, etc. Other duties include housework, laundry & making meals. Hours would be 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday - Friday. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2011 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary