Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
I plan to try and work Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I have my husband home most Friday/Saturdays but do not have child care arranged for Thursday or Sunday. I am a baker so work early hours. My husband would be home when you came over and I would be home 2.5-4.5 hours after my husband leaves babysitter to take care of my son. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
In need of part time baby sitter(early hours)  Job ID: 63512 
 
Employer ID: 30846 
Employer Name: Candice W. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 188th & Fraser HWY 
Post Date: May 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 

I'm looking for someone to come to my home from around 7am and stay until around 9/10/11am(depending on shift I have) 2-3 days a week. May include some weekends(including Sundays) to watch my 2 year old son.
These are pretty early hours. So the max time you would be here till would be around 11:30am on my work days. So if you are looking for a part time job for a few hours in the am this might be a great fit for you!


I'm located in Clayton Heights area of Surrey 188th/68A 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 06, 2011 
Salary:
$8/Hour 
$8-$10/hour range
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey