Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
4 hours/day, Monday - Friday, mornings preferred 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper / Housekeeper  Job ID: 63691 
 
Employer ID: 31124 
Employer Name: Sally N. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Escarpment Park SW 
Post Date: September 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Permanent, Part- time, live-out position to work with a family with 4 boys ages 8, 10, 14 and15
Children are in school full-time. The position would include breakfast prep for children, making beds, doing laundry, preparing lunches, keeping house tidy, prepare equipment for sports activities, help with dinner preparation and general household cleaning including vacuuming, mopping, dusting, etc. The candidate will prepare grocery list as needed and help to put away groceries and occasionally do the grocery shopping. Driving is typically not part of the job however, driving is necessary as we live in Springbank (5 mins west of the city) and there is no public transit.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 19, 2011 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
$18-$20 / hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary