Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Before and after school care 7:30-8:45 and 2:30-4:30 (approximate times) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Before and After School Care  Job ID: 63731 
 
Employer ID: 31082 
Employer Name: Becky W. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 150 & 60 
Post Date: June 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Beginning in September 2011 through June 2012, we are looking for someone to provide before and after school care for our 5 year-old son who will be attending full-day Kindergarten at Cambridge Elementary.

Care would be approximately 7:30-8:45 am and 2:30-4:30 pm Monday through Friday. Morning duties would include breakfast supervision, preparation for school, walk across the street to school, and supervise drop-off to Kindergarten classroom at 8:40 am. Afternoon duties would include meeting at Kindergarten classroom at 2:40 pm, supervising play (at school playground or home), preparing healthy snack, possibly walking to an after-school program at the YMCA. Dinner preparation will not be required. Minor cleanup with assistance from child for toys, snack dishes, etc.

This position would suit a college student whose schedule is flexible to accommodate these hours of care. We would also be comfor with another parent with a younger child to bring along, or a parent with a school-aged child in the community, and could drop off & pick up at the above times.

Pay is negotiable based upon experience & qualifications, however we are looking at $400-500/month depending on the care situation. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 06, 2011 
Salary:
$400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey