Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny & housekeeping help wanted  Job ID: 63907 
 
Employer ID: 31555 
Employer Name: Wenli N. 
Employer Location: Markham, ON - McCowan & 16th St 
Post Date: May 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Nanny & housekeeping help wanted -- Markham home with 2 children -6 year old girl and 9 year old boy: after school child supervision; laundry, cleaning, organizing & assistance in the kitchen. We are flexible with the duties, but it is most important for us to have someone compatible. We have accommodation and willing to discuss & consider living in / sponsorship for the right person. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 30, 2011 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable salary or hourly
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Markham