Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 31 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
I am a personal trainer and I have just started my business a couple months ago. I currently need someone to take care of my children on mondays and thursdays from 8:45am until 11:00am, as I gain more clients the hours will expand to 7:00am-3:00pm. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-Out Nanny Job Available!  Job ID: 64023 
 
Employer ID: 31857 
Employer Name: Kristy F. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 72 Ave and 126 street 
Post Date: June 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a responsible caregiver to look after our three children, two boys and one girl (ages: 9, 5, and 3).

Basic Duties:
Drive/walk boys to and from school (until end of june and then starting again in september)
Breakfa... lunch and snack preparation
Getting children to tidy up after activites

If you are interested in working with our family please contact us for an interview 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 01, 2011 
Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey