Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Loving Nanny Needed in SW Calgary for September  Job ID: 64742 
 
Employer ID: 33660 
Employer Name: Adrienne T. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 34 Angle Street SW 
Post Date: July 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a loving nanny to join our family. My husband and I have three wonderful kids, Charlie (4), Jack (3) and Anna (1). Charlie and Jack will be in school full-time in the fall and so Anna would be our nanny's main concern during the day. We live in a safe, family-friendly neighbourhood very centrally located in Garrison Green. We have a friendly, mature golden retriever dog, Jessie who loves any attention! We have accommodations that would easily suit your needs and be very comfor for a nanny to live in with us. We would be willing to complete necessary paperwork to provide an LMO if required. We would require our nanny to work 40-44 hours/week mainly Monday-Friday with some flexibility to work the odd evening. We would require house keeping duties, however the children's needs would always come first! A schedule for chores could be planned with our nanny to suit her and our needs. We are a fun-loving family and would hope our nanny would join us for meals and entertainment as they would like. Please contact me if you are serious and available to join us in September, 2011. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 06, 2011 
We could be flexible with start days a week prior or a week after.
Salary:
$10/Hour 
We would happily provide a raise based on performance, dedication and quality work.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary