Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Part time nanny needed on Fridays- start Sept 2, 2011  Job ID: 64878 
Employer ID: 34003 
Employer Name: Alisha E. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 32 Street 
Post Date: August 14 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi, We are looking for a mature, responsible, individual who is interested in playing with and caring for two young boys (10 months, & 19 months) every Friday from 9am-4pm in our home (Killarney). Your responsibilities around the house would be very minimal- general tidying up after play, snacks, and meals. We are seeking a fun loving, nurturing individual who will play inside and out, go for walks, read books, etc. with the boys. Wage is negotiable. The job would begin in September and end the last week of June, with the exemption of public school holidays. Please contact Alisha or Jodi. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
September 01, 2011 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary