Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening       
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live in Part Time Nanny for 2 year old  Job ID: 65004 
 
Employer ID: 34279 
Employer Name: John S. 
Employer Location: Collingwood, ON - Trott 
Post Date: August 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My Dad needs a part time live in Nanny to look after me while he is at work.
You get your own room and seperate bathroom in the house, and get full access to everything else.
You will help me get up, brush my teeth and get changed for daycare.
We'll have breakfast together and you will take me in your car to daycare.
Maybe do some laundry and food shopping for us because Daddy is away for up to 3 nights 3 or 4 times a month.
Then you will pick me up from daycare, we will do some cool park playing, or slides! Have some dinner and then bath time and story time to bed! Same thing tomorrow.

Dad needs a few things he says:
1. Criminal Record Check
2. Driver's Licence and Own vehicle
3. Proof of First Aid Training
4. References that will be contacted.
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 08, 2011 
Negot
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negot
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Collingwood