Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
occasional nights and weekends if mutually agreeable 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny and Housekeeper  Job ID: 65167 
 
Employer ID: 32921 
Employer Name: Chris S. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON - township road number 2 
Post Date: June 7 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
HOURS:

07:30 to 11:30 Monday to Friday
NOTE: This job can be combined with our other part time job to create a full time job for the right nanny BUT then she will have to be prepared to do a split shift i.e. from 07:30 to 11:30 AND from 14:00 to 19:00

We Need a Nanny / Housekeeper for our family. Start date: After Labour day weekend September 2012

Nanny Duties:
Arrive in am and help with getting 4 year old and 5 year old ready for school, including helping with breakfast for children.
Drive children to school
Take 1 year old to playgroups and daycare when needed.
Look after 1 year old at home in mornings once older kids are off to school


Housekeeping:
Help with breakfast preparation and laundry for the kids. Some laundry for the family will also be thrown in sometimes. Light cleaning work occasionally, mostly helping with keeping girls' room tidy (we have a separate cleaning service for all the heavy duty work)

There will be extra hours available on weekends and evenings from time to time. Preference will be given to a nanny who is prepared to occasionally work after hours 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 04, 2012 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock