Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny, Child Care  Job ID: 65175 
 
Employer ID: 29494 
Employer Name: Samar R. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Tuscany 
Post Date: August 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for full time nanny to look after my two boys (1 year old and 10 years old), job responsibilities include: Preparing Breakfast and Lunch for kids, play with and supervise the toddler, read books, walk him to the park every day, help with the dinner for both kids
Help the family with housekeeping chores at home on daily and weekly basis
Working schedule would be Mon thru Fri from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm for duration of 2 years starting begining of September 2011. Position is posted for Live in.
Minimum 2 years experience is required, First Aid and CPR certification is a must. Good English language communication is needed. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 17, 2011 
Salary:
$10/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary