Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny  Job ID: 66077 
 
Employer ID: 36755 
Employer Name: Alison A. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Batchelor Crescent 
Post Date: October 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a part-time, live-out Nanny to care for our three children [ages 7, 5, and 3] when they are not in school. In addition to child-minding, we would like the individual to do some housework, meal preparation, and general household management. We are looking for someone with a positive attitude, energetic, and capable of adhering to a routine for the children. Perks would be someone who drives and who plays the piano. We are looking for that 'right' person and hope that she is looking for us too! Please email me with some information about you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 01, 2011 
We would also wait until January 1, 2012 for the right candidate.
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary