Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
I work shift work which requires me to work in 2 week rotations. From Days, afternoons and graveyards 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny  Job ID: 66299 
 
Employer ID: 37398 
Employer Name: Renee W. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - All Star Court 
Post Date: October 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a single parent seeking a full time nanny to take care of my daughter when I return to work. I require someone who is caring, patient and honest. There may be some light house work but for the most part it will just be to take care of my daughters needs. I would like someone who will fit nicely into our tiny family. I would like someone who would like to share their traditions, customs and languages if another nationality. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 23, 2011 
There could be 2 weeks just before Christmas
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna