Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny  Job ID: 67249 
 
Employer ID: 39640 
Employer Name: Julie B. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC 
Post Date: August 28 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a young married couple, working professionals, with 2 girls - 20 months and a 3 1/2 year old.
We need a full-time live-out nanny to start caring for our girls starting this September 2012.
Your hours will usually be 7:30am-3:30pm Monday to Friday, some days later, to 4:30 or 5:30 pm on some days. This position will be until the end of June 2013.
We would like to hire a caring, energetic nanny with first aid and CPR, a valid driver's license and a vehicle, and who enjoys the outdoors, as our girls love to walk and play outside at the nearby playground.
We also prefer to hire a nanny who speaks both French and English, we would like our daughters to learn French. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 04, 2012 
September 4, 10 or 17
Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey