Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitter Nanny P/T  Job ID: 68758 
 
Employer ID: 43126 
Employer Name: Stacey M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: March 20 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a day time babysitter for a week in April while my husband and I are in Costa Rica. I have 3 children and my sister will be here all day and night (of course) but will need help. We're looking for someone to come over in the morning to walk my 6 yr old to kindergarten and play with the other 2 (4 and 18 mos) while he's there. Then pick him up and play at the park with all 3. We're hoping to have someone over for 8:30 to 4:30, someone who doesn't mind making meals (lunch snacks, etc) and lots of play time! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 20, 2012 
I would like you to come over a few days prior to us leaving in order to see how our days go. We have lots of fun playing outside and making crafts.
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary