Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Parents work shift work so schedule may vary but all your weekends and statutory holidays will be off from work. Schedule will be provided in advance for you to plan your personal time around. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-out nanny needed ASAP for Fleetwood/ Surrey area  Job ID: 68970 
 
Employer ID: 43610 
Employer Name: Nahla P. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - Fraser Highway 
Post Date: June 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for an amazing nanny to take care of our 2 boys, ages 3.5 and 1 years old at our home. Hours average to be about 30 hours per week to accommodate parents shift work schedule mostly days from 7am-4pm and as a rule, no weekends and all holidays off. You must be English speaking, non-smoking, healthy and energetic to motivate our boys, no sitting around watching TV. The oldest has preschool and activities from skating to swimming and the youngest will have social activities as well. Your own vehicle would be an asset but is not required as schools and activities are walking distance from our home. Must be able to work as early as 7am start some days and finishing no later than 10pm on the rare evening. Meal preparation for the children is also required during your shift. Criminal record check is a requirement of employment, current first aid/ CPR would be an asset. We must also stress, we are looking for someone who can commit long-term for out family as we want our boys to grow in a consistent enviornment. If the above write up fits you, then we very much look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you into our home.
Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 04, 2012 
We must have this position filled by July 1st at the latest.
Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Wage is completely dependent on experience and qualifications. ( ie. has own car and license.) The $11/hour would be a minimum for what we are willing to pay but we are completely flexible if the right person was to come along.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey