Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 20 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
changes every week due to our changing schedule and we need someone available on short notice due to my casual/on call position, but we try our best to keep the weekends off 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-in Caregiver - Nanny  Job ID: 69409 
 
Employer ID: 44633 
Employer Name: Katerina M. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: December 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
we are a fun and loving family. We have two boys ages 4 and 6. They are busy but alot of fun. My husband and I are both working but my position is casual-on call so we need someone available on short notice. We guarantee at least two days off per week and we try our best to give the weekend off. We also need help with house work, cooking and cleaning. Hope to hear from you soon:) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
December 28, 2012 
Salary:
$10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
$325 deducted for room and board
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna