Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night        
 
 
our son is off early from school every friday, and looking for someone to take him to Southland to swim, Friday will be either overnight or for the entire afternoon and evening 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/sitter for a 10yo boy  Job ID: 69499 
 
Employer ID: 44859 
Employer Name: Lesley C. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Mcleod and 25th 
Post Date: May 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello. My name is Lesley. We have recently located to calgary from the states, but have lived internationally before where we had a live-in nanny/housekeeper. I am not looking for that same thing. What I am looking for, is someone to watch our son at least one day a week for sitting and one day a week for outside play. Mainly, we are looking for a nanny to watch our son when we are gone on trips, has he cant miss school and other activities anymore. We are also looking for someone who can travel with us once or twice a year to nanny our child, so passport and easy travel is a must. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 03, 2012 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
depending on length of time gone, will pay by the weekend NOT the hour for overnight jobs.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Share bath with family
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary