Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny/Housekeeper in SE Calgary  Job ID: 69723 
 
Employer ID: 45305 
Employer Name: Rachelle G. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Auburn Shores Crescent 
Post Date: July 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a reliable, experienced and energetic nanny/houskeeper to help out with our home and care for our two children, ages 8 and 5.

In September, our daughter will be entering grade 3 and our son will be going into grade 1. We are looking for a nanny/houskeeper that can work part time doing housekeeping (cleaning, laundry, cooking) and caring for the children after school.

Hours would be from 2pm to 6pm Monday to Thursday and from 12pm to 6pm on Fridays. We would also be willing to have the nanny work full day Fridays (from 7am) if a candidate is looking for more hours and willing to do additional housekeeping. We would require the nanny to pick the children up from the bus stop after school each day (the bus stop is a 1 minute walk from our house).

We live in a great neighborhood with a lake and lots of parks and our children are tons of fun. Our children are both in French Immersion (we do not speak French) so finding a nanny who speaks French would be great!

If you think that this position could be a good fit for you, please contact us to discuss further. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2015 
We are looking for someone who could start between September 1st and December 1st as our current nanny will be leaving us (after two great years working with us) to pursue a full time position.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary