Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
There may be times where the schedule will differ slightly due to either my travel or my husbands travel for work. We also have a trip planned to Ontario that we would prefer our nanny travel with us in August. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-In Nanny  Job ID: 69885 
 
Employer ID: 28816 
Employer Name: Andrea C. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Elgin Manor SE 
Post Date: June 12 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a live-in nanny to care for my 2 children, my son is 5 and my daughter is 19months. We are looking for someone who can stick to a healthy life style, feed our children well rounded meals, be active with our children, read and do crafts, as well as maintain regular household duties and become part of our family.

We do have a dog so you would have to be comfortable with dogs. He is very friendly and loves people so if you don't mind dogs you will love him.

A valid driver's licence would be appreciated but not necessity.

Thank you and we look forward to your replies.

In warmth,
Andrea

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
June 12, 2012 
Salary:
$10/Hour 
We follow the governmental regulations for pay set by the Canadian government. 44 hours per week in Alberta, we submit your taxes.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary