Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
Hours could be slightly variable, but generally 8am-6pm, with occasional Fridays off, weekends off, holidays off. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed starting ASAP  Job ID: 70579 
 
Employer ID: 47184 
Employer Name: Krystal G. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Ranchview Cres NW 
Post Date: September 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are looking for a live-in (or live-out) caregiver for my 1 year old daughter, starting immediately. We live in NW Calgary, close to public transit and Crowfoot Shopping Center. We are looking for full time hours to be fulfilled with my daughter and a boy of the same age, and light cleaning. A bedroom and bathroom will be provided, as well as any furniture (if needed). We are looking for either live in OR live out. We are looking to do a nanny share, so there will be two children to care for (1 year old in July). We are willing to go through the government program, but we do need acceptance of the caregiver sharing by anyone considering this job. There is one medium sized dog in house (30 lb Sheltie), that is very low maintenance. Please contact me as soon as possible if you are interested in this position. We are a young, active family. Salary is negotiable, but will be kept similarly in line with the government standards (as well as hours). Drivers License, experience, and second language are considered definite assets. We look forward to hearing from applicants! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Looking for care beginning in September, with approximately one week for familiarizing.
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
In line with Canadian Caregiver Program.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   Share bath with family
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary