Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Hours might change from week to week obviously with enough notice. 


Nanny Wanted  Job ID: 70683 
Employer ID: 44466 
Employer Name: Rachel S. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Kent ave. 
Post Date: 4 Days ago  
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi everyone!!

I have four children ages 17, 15, 13, and 10. The youngest is a boy. I am working full time for the first time in 14 years and I am a single mom. I have an incredibly busy schedule and I need help. The hours would be Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 3-8.

I need someone who is firm but loving. I am hoping to find someone with a background in education or a helping field. My kids need a healthy role model. Responsibilities are: helping prepare suppers, helping pack lunches, and homework. Occasional overnight stays would be required as well so I can get some breathing room.

We have two cats (short haired domestic)

Thank you for considering me.

I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
September 24, 2020 
Negotiable salary 
Can be discussed
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal