Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
We get home from work between 5-6. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-out Nanny - Full Time  Job ID: 71014 
 
Employer ID: 47297 
Employer Name: David T. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 108 Ave & 152 St 
Post Date: July 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Live-out nanny required for three children ages 1,2 and 4 from two families. Our 4 year old will be at preschool for the morning half of the day and will need to picked up. We live in the Guildford area of North Surrey in the same town home complex.

We are looking for an applicant with at least three years experience with preschool aged children. Childcare education would be an asset. Applicant must be energetic, adventurous, creative and caring.


Must have a driver's license. Preferably own a a vehicle that can hold all three in a variety of car seats. Must be comfortable around pets. Non smokers only.

Contacts:
Leanne
David 604-786-9876 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
September 5 at the earliest as a start date
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Details negotiated upon hiring. Hours will vary parent's schedule
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey