Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
The hours would be from 9am to 5:30 pm. The nanny would meet my husband at the school where he will drop our daughter off and they would pick up my son from him and take him home until he needs to be taken to afternoon kindergarten. Then she will need to pick them both up from the school at 3:15 and bring them home and stay with them until i get home from work at 5:30PM. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
part time nanny needed  Job ID: 71212 
 
Employer ID: 46949 
Employer Name: Amanda O. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 43 Everoak Green SW 
Post Date: August 2 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Need a part time live out nanny to care for my 8 year daughter and 5 year old son. Will need to be able to drive as they will have to take my son to afternoon kindergarten and pick both my daughter and son up after school (they will both be in the same school) and bring them home and be with them until i get home from work at 5:30. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 02, 2012 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will have every second Friday off as my husband has every second Friday off. Would perfer to pay by the hour as I will not pay for days off or days that one of stay home sick with the kids or if we take holidays. We also may need some days of extra work (when kids are off school but we are not etc)
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary