Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/housekeeping  Job ID: 71341 
 
Employer ID: 47708 
Employer Name: Amira M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 6 avenue 
Post Date: August 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I would like a nanny who truly cares about children and loves to do crafts and play with them. I need someone who is reliable and very patient and understanding. The majority of the time will be spent watching my children, and taking them to school and the zoo or other places, but while they are at school I will need help with the housekeeping such as doing the laundry, running errands, cleaning the floors, helping to prepare meals, dusting, wiping counters,and doing dishes. My children are eight, three,and four and they mean the world to me and I really want to find someone that can be a part of our family more long term. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 08, 2012 
Or as soon as possible in order for my children to get to know you before school starts in September
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
10-15
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary