Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
And possibly some additional evenings 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time (3 days/wk) nanny/household helper wanted for super awesome family  Job ID: 71384 
 
Employer ID: 48849 
Employer Name: Jennifer P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 37th st. Sw 
Post Date: August 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there! We're looking for someone to help out with our family - if you love children and want to be a part of a high energy household this position is for you. This is a part time position (Tuesday - Thursday, 7:30- 5pm) and involves looking after my 3 & 5 yr old. Responsibilities include:
- preschool and kindergarten drop off and pick up (so they'll be in school in the mornings)
- snack & meal preparation
- help around the house (laundry, floor washing, vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms, general tidying, grocery shopping, dinner prep, and so forth)
- may involve taking kids to different activities or coordinating play dates, doing crafts, lots of park and out door play time. We're not a tv family!!

You will be a great fit if you:
- have a great sense of humor
- are creative, patient, and fun loving
- responsible, accountable, punctual
- have a decent background in childhood development or good experience with previous child care
- have had a criminal record check
- clean driving record, have your own car,
- want to develop relationships with my children based on trust and respect

We're looking for someone to help support our family. We're kind, respectful and very interested in creating a fulfilling work environment for you. The position is based on 9.5 hrs/ day but there may be days when the hours are less or more but you'll always have lots of notice. There will always be the opportunity for more hours especially in the evening if you are interested.

Please get in touch to discuss further - monthly wage dependent on experience and overall fit.

Best,
Jen


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 28, 2012 
September 4
Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary