Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny & Mother helper  Job ID: 71471 
 
Employer ID: 48580 
Employer Name: Tatyana S. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 28 Elmont Green SW 
Post Date: August 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there!

We're looking for someone to help out with our 2 kids. We have two girls - 4 years and 11 month. It's a full time job (Mon-Fr, 8-5PM). You will care just one girl (11 mth) most of the time.

What you will need to do:

- playing, developing, and have fun with kids
- provide meal
- kindergarten pick up & drop off to the classes
- help around the house (floor washing, vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms, general tidying) if needed
- big house cleaning once a week (without the kids for the cleaning time)

We are happy, if you are:

- creative, patient, and fun loving
- responsible, accountable, punctual
- have a decent background in childhood development or good experience with previous child care
- have had a criminal record check
- clean driving record, have your own car

We are Russian family recently relocated to Calgary from US. We expect about 40 hours a week or something around it.

if you are open up for work opportunities can we arrange please call (Tatyana).


Thank you,

Peter & Tatyana
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 13, 2012 
Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary