Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
occasional babysitting outside of regular working hours 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny and Housekeeper  Job ID: 71553 
 
Employer ID: 23934 
Employer Name: Wendy H. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 636 17 Ave NW 
Post Date: August 20 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I'm looking for a nanny who has experiences in taking care of my two sons, 8 months old and 3 years old. I prefer someone who has a drivers license and also has a car. I would also prefer someone who has special needs childcare experiences since my older son has a speech development delay. Someone who is also first aid certified is preferred. I would required a non-smoker and may need occassional babysitting outside of regular working hours. During the day while the kids are sleeping, I wish that my nanny can help me with some housekeeping such as keeping the house clean and also dinner preparation. Someone that lives close by (within 2-5 km) is preferred. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 20, 2012 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
$12 to start and then $15 per hour after probation
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary