Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/babysitter  Job ID: 71627 
 
Employer ID: 49279 
Employer Name: Marlene C. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 184/64 
Post Date: August 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello
We are looking foe care for our 2 boys ages 2 and 4 years old. Care would be required 3-5 days a week with days changing from week to week including weekends but no late nights. A schedule would be given 3 weeks in advance. We are looking for a 4-6 month commitment. We also do a have a friendly medium sized dog. Must love children and be out going and active with them. Having first aid and a criminal record check would be good. Please respond with a little about yourself as well as your wage per day expectations. Days of care would be about 9 hours long. Looking to fill this position ASAP. Thank you Marlene 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 19, 2012 
ASAP
Salary:
$1000 - $1200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey