Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Need Nanny LIVE-IN 4 to 5 days a week  Job ID: 71858 
 
Employer ID: 49755 
Employer Name: Jean G. 
Employer Location: Dorval, QC 
Post Date: February 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
we have 4 children 2 are going to school and one is going to a day childcare. only one is staying home since he is 11 months old. My wife is working from Monday to Wednesday (3 days a week) she use Thursday for shopping for groceries or other...

We are looking for a nanny that has a valid driving permit, that knows how to swim and know some french since we are a french family but the children and us also speak English. Also a Nanny that can do activities with the children when we are not there. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 11, 2013 
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Dorval