Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Live Out or Live In Mother's Helper/Nanny Needed Immediately  Job ID: 71868 
 
Employer ID: 49771 
Employer Name: Stephen M. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - 2537 Quail Place 
Post Date: October 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am in need of a part-time mother's helper for mornings M-Thurs. for 4-5 hours in the morning. Duties will include driving kids to and from school and activities, some housekeeping, meal prep., and taking dog out for walks.

You must have valid driver's license, love playing with and being around children, have a natural gift/ability with children under the age of 6, be confident, efficient, and have lots of energy!!

Please call Michelle (leave message if no answer) or text 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
October 03, 2012 
Salary:
$10/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna