Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time nanny  Job ID: 71899 
 
Employer ID: 49819 
Employer Name: Erin B. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: August 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking to hire a part-time nanny for 2 daughters ages 4 and 10.

Our 4 year old would require care Monday through Friday from 8-11:30 (would need to walk her to the bus stop) and then both children from 3:15 (pick up from different bus stops) - 5:30/6:00 Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

We are looking for someone who has a clear passion for this type of work, is non-smoking, active, loves to be outdoors and planning activities and help with homework. Possible meal prep in the afternoons negotiable. No laundry etc. Simple clean up after the kids.

We also have a cat so a warning to anyone with pet allergies 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 29, 2012 
Negotiable
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary