Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Please see description above 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Child Care in NW  Job ID: 71953 
 
Employer ID: 30730 
Employer Name: Erin M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - silver springs rd 
Post Date: September 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a Nanny

Hours
7:15-12:30 then 3:30-5:30 M-F.

I am looking for someone to watch my kids (5 and 8 y/o) from 7:30am −12:30 and then again from 3:30-5:30 or so. I need a reliable care giver who can drive so that they can take one of my kids to school for pm kindergarten and see that the other one gets on the bus near our house. You would have a break from 12:30-3:30 essentially and then both of the kids come home on the bus. I also watched my friendís daughter every other day so that would be another part of the job. Both of the girls are in the same kindergarten class and also have a gymnastics class on Thursdays before school. In the afternoons the kids would just need snack and then do homework and then play.

Please contact asap if interested. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 06, 2012 
The start date could also be Sept 24.
Salary:
$10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary