Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
3 days a week ideally and minimum.....those days can be negotiated but I do not need anyone on Mondays. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny and Housekeeper  Job ID: 72066 
 
Employer ID: 50139 
Employer Name: Rupi S. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC 
Post Date: September 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I was hoping to find a candidate that will watch my 2 young children (4.5 yrs old and 1.5 yrs old) for approximately 3 days a week (flexible on days). I have a mother in law who is at home and it is to ease her burden of taking care of young children (while my husband and I work) and also to help with some housework.
Ideally half the day spent with kids and half the day on housekeeping and/or meal prep.
My oldest child will go to pre-school for half day and youngest will nap so hopefully at that time some housework or meal prep time.
This is all pretty flexible and of course in discussions with the right candidate more details available. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 04, 2012 
Can be discussed
Salary:
$10/Hour 
Between $10-$12/an hour ideally.....negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey