Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon              
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Wonder Woman or Mann Where ARE you? :)  Job ID: 72320 
 
Employer ID: 50698 
Employer Name: Mickey S. 
Employer Location: Qualicum Beach, BC - 618 Alder Road 
Post Date: April 7 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
You are open minded and uber healthy

You have a big brain and a huge heart

You are a Mann or a Woman and like life immensely

Well You. let's talk.
:D
Please call me at work. Yes Please, call.

This is a teeny tiny Family with a solid, interesting, happy, well adjusted, engaged, clever 6 year old Boy. Captain Eli.

We have cats a dog. Do you sneeze just thinking about that

We do Home Share and respite for adults with developmental delays
(that is the new politically term for adults with downs)

The Mama is rather well adjusted and happy and clever and interesting.

We live in a large house in Qualicum Beach.

I work at Sleep Tech also in Qualicum Beach, please call me there.

Eli goes to a small private school Morning Glory and to Gillian's care in Errington.
We have a vehicle I am willing to share if our Nanny needs one.

I need you to mind Eli on a flexible yet fixed schedule.

I need someone to be at our house and occasionally pick you p and or drop off one of the Visitors With Development Delays from or to their day program.

I want open full day and early evening each week to mind the lot of the Lovely Folk and Boy who live here.
So you can certainly have another job if you want.

If you like the idea of live in:
Free rent for a large two room space to call your own ( about 400 square feet well light and ground level shared kit. laun. and front entrance) and a couple of meals each week plus two hundred dollars each month.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
April 07, 2015 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Room and board for a live in person as well as cash
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Qualicum Beach