Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny needed for the Loves  Job ID: 72506 
 
Employer ID: 51004 
Employer Name: Nicole L. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - woodbine blvd sw 
Post Date: September 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Good afternoon,

My name is Nicole Love and I am curently looking for a live-out nanny to start October 1st when I return to work from my maturnity leave. I have 2 children Victoria and Oliver victoria is 3 and oliver will be close to 12 months.
The position would be full time, and I would require you to beable to drop off Victoria at play school just up the street 3 times a week. Litght house work would be appreciated but we usually do out best to keep things tidy.

I would like to have a sit down with you and meet face to face if you are interested in taking the position. Please contact me Nicole at 403 629-4225

thank you

Nicole Love 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 21, 2012 
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary