Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper part time live out  Job ID: 72688 
 
Employer ID: 48827 
Employer Name: Michelle D. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - #29-313 Whitman Rd. 
Post Date: May 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a stay at home mother of 3, 2 girls (10 and 7) and 1 boy (4 years). Their father works out of town. I am looking for a mother's helper to start immediately. I will pay 10/hr and the hours for the month of June will be around 4-8p.m. 4-5 days a week with the possibility of the hours extending further into the evening. Summer hours may change slightly. If things work out, I will like to extend your work to weekdays in the fall on an on call basis, sometimes notice as I go back to work as a substitute teacher.

You will be watching and playing with children while preparing and feeding dinner, clean up and help get kids ready for bed. I will go to the gym during this time and be home near the end to help out.

If this fits your schedule and you are interested in discussing further, please call and text Michelle @ ###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 27, 2016 
Salary:
$10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna