Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
This position could require periodic availability weekday and weekend afternoons/evenings, (our son attends school M-F from 8:30a-3:30p 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitting in Yonge/Eglinton Area  Job ID: 73093 
 
Employer ID: 52407 
Employer Name: Tracey M. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Willowbank Blvd 
Post Date: October 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We recently moved to Toronto and are looking for a sitter to help us periodically. Our son is 15 years old and is autistic. He is very self-sufficient, but we're uncomfortable leaving him alone in the house, and we've had a regular sitter helping us out since he was very young. Responsibilities will be to help him get meals prepared, occasionally supervise completion of his homework, and sometimes walk our dog around the block. Oh yeah, did I mention our dog? Very friendly Labradoodle, (65 lbs). Likely need is 15-20 hrs per month, perhaps a little more. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto