Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare/House care and Meal Planning  Job ID: 73435 
 
Employer ID: 53139 
Employer Name: Tara O. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 522 Tuscany Ravine Road NW 
Post Date: November 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello everyone,
We are a family of 5, 3 kids ages 6-7-9 and looking for help Wednesdays and Fridays from 8-1. You would have to get the kids on the bus (right across the street) and then i would love for you to clean up the house, do a few loads of laundry and make a few meals. There will be no kids around for distraction but would love for you to be available if possible when the children are sick. I know it is only 10 hours a week, possible to get more hours but would like to try this first. Please email me at tongpadilla@rockyview.ab.ca if you are interested in working with a wonderful/kind/loving family.
Thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 08, 2012 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
negociable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary