Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 22 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
schedule flexible and may change occasional evenings possible (Wed. and Thurs.) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny and housekeeper  Job ID: 73479 
 
Employer ID: 53230 
Employer Name: David And Shana W. 
Employer Location: Guelph, ON - Clairfields Drive West near Gordon 
Post Date: November 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Primary duties include keeping the house clean and tidy and well-organized, as well as some childcare duties for 3 boys ages 7, 10 and 12. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Pet care
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 11, 2012 
Salary:
$11/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Guelph