Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night            
 
 
This will be a flexible schedule and can change without notice 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny Required  Job ID: 73991 
 
Employer ID: 16395 
Employer Name: Gillian M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 17th ave sw Bankview 
Post Date: October 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a nanny for 2 evenings a week and for Saturday and some Sundays and includes overnight shifts periodically. The majority of the employment will be for the two evenings a week and Saturdays. I have a spare room in my home for any overnight shift needed. Must be permitted to work in Canada. I would require you to pick my daughter up from daycare on Thursday and Friday at 5 pm and transport to my home in Bankview. Light housekeeping duties required. Changing out of all sheets once a week, family laundry, house keeping, etc. Must like dogs as I have one. Willing to negotiate salary or hourly wage. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 08, 2015 
Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
$11.50/hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary