Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
On occasion we may require an evening or weekend date but will provide advanced notice. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Child Care / Nanny Job  Job ID: 74194 
 
Employer ID: 52378 
Employer Name: George N Kita E. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: January 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Part-Time, Live-Out Nanny, 3 days per week


Position Description



The nanny will be responsible for all tasks related to care of child. The nanny will serve as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to our child.



Major Responsibilities

Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for child

Supervise child s activities at all times

Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, child

Dress child

Place child down for naps

Change diapers

Potty train child

Perform housework related to child care, including washing child s clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles

Teach child good social manners

Play with child, both indoors and outdoors

Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with child

Discipline child, when necessary

Drive child to and from activities

Administer medicine to child



Job Qualifications and Requirements

High school graduate

Experience caring for child

Training in early childhood education preferred

First aid training and child and infant CPR

Car, driver s license, auto insurance, and safe driving history

Authorization to work in Canada

English proficiency

Reliable, honest, and trustworthy

Physical ability to care for a young child

Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision



Vehicle allowance to be provided.



Starting early January, 2013

Please email if interested.



keyword tags - childcare, child care, babysitter, nanny, babysitting, caregiver, aupair, au pair, 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
January 07, 2013 
Flexible start date
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary