Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Live Out Nanny Kelowna  Job ID: 74922 
 
Employer ID: 56342 
Employer Name: Dionne S. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Dilworth Mtn 
Post Date: February 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Family is looking for a nanny from starting the end of April for their 8 year old son and 11 year old daugther.

Work will be required mainly after school (approx 2:30pm to 5pm four days per week). Flexibility and availablilty will be important as parents may occasionanly work long days.

Nanny must be patient, loving and enjoy doing activities with kids (H2O, soccer, street hockey...). Nanny will need to assist with homework, help with household chores, meals and take the kids to several sports activities (Do you know how to get a boy dressed for hockey ?).

She needs to be a very safe driver and have her own vehicle.

The family has a small dog which requires minimum care.

Previous experience with children would be preferred.

Salary will be based on experience and education.

Non-smoker only please. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 29, 2013 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna