Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
I am sure between cleaning / shopping etc. it will be between 25 to 35 hours a week, feel free to enjoy my toys on the beach and soak up the sun on days off no biggie I live on the Stoney Creek beach but please treat my home like yours and be stress free.... 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
House Manager / Childcare / Personal Assistant  Job ID: 75395 
 
Employer ID: 57414 
Employer Name: Jason G. 
Employer Location: Stoney Creek - 25 Lakegate Drive 
Post Date: February 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My name is Jason recently seperated with my wife and the kids choose to live full time with me. I am all over the place in responsibilities and require help in personal assistant, groceries, lawn duties, house work, meals, dog walking, wash vehicles and take them to car wash and home work with the kids as needed. I own a company which I am very busy with and need someone who will work on my team to help me through tough times with my boys 12 and 15 years old. I can offer a 3 month contract for sure which may end up in 3 years if things go well..... My world gets very busy some days and boring other days I don't wish to micro manage or have to train someone 5 times as its all new to me, when there is nothing to do great watch TV enjoy life come clean my office but be motivated to help me day to day..... Thanks for reading pretty simple and I am very flexible to good people I currently have a staff of 40 but no one in this position and need help live in or live out not a big deal to the right person but require a good work committment and ethical as I am allowing you into my home... Thanks Jason :) jg@nutechfp.ca or 905 971 9289.......... Stoney Creek 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 15, 2013 
Salary:
$1000 - $1200/month 
Can discuss and maybe alot of less hours but easier keeping it flat rate not to nickle and dime each other...
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Stoney Creek