Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
wed thur fri are from 530-730 sat-sun are 8-4 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
part time nanny  Job ID: 75606 
 
Employer ID: 57757 
Employer Name: Stephanie C. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: August 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I will be looking for someone to work some saturday and sundays and someone who is able to pick up my son from daycare on the wed,thur fridays that i work till 7( so 530-730). The weekend are 8-4

I have a son, his name is Kasen. Hes a quite, little man. He is 18 months old, I am looking for someone who will look after him as I would. I do not expect cleaning of my house or laundry etc. Probably only what you use during the day. If you could have his meals/snack made for him that would be great. Crafts during the day, playground time, different activities that you may enjoy doing with him. This can all be discussed further.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Start date may be discussed.
Salary:
$400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna