Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Need 20-27 hours per week in daytime hours. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
1 & 3 year old looking for a responsible, grown-up playmate  Job ID: 76078 
 
Employer ID: 36517 
Employer Name: Kristy H. 
Employer Location: St. Albert, AB 
Post Date: May 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a busy family with an active 16 month old girl and 3 year old boy and we need a live out part time nanny!

My husband and I own our own businesses; my husband works longs hours that vary from day to day and I work with him on a part time basis. We are looking for someone who has the lots of energy to play with our kids, endless creativity to keep things fun and enough maturity to ensure they are safe and well cared for. We have had excellent experience with previous part time nannies before and are hoping to find another amazing person to fit seamlessly into our world. We are a fun-loving family with a smoke-free home.

My work schedule can be somewhat flexible, but ideally we'd like someone to work 3 days per week, 8:30-4:30.

Duties would include trips to the park and building snowmen as well as crafting, colouring, painting and playing make-believe. Our little girl is on a great schedule where she naps every afternoon for 3 hours so you just have our 3 year old to entertain after lunch. Other responsibilities would include cooking healthy lunches, cleaning up toys, doing dishes and mopping the kitchen floor and doing kids' laundry once per week.

Looking for someone to work for a 1 YEAR MINIMUM for consistency for the kids. Prefer someone who has a valid drivers license and their own vehicle but not mandatory.

If you have good references and experience and this interests you, please contact me ASAP. Need someone by first week of July. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 08, 2013 
Start date can be a little bit flexible.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert