Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny wanted (live in or live out) for October 2013  Job ID: 76511 
 
Employer ID: 59813 
Employer Name: Krista N. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - GARRISON BLVD 
Post Date: April 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We have 2 girls; aged 1 year old and 5 years old and required a nanny to look after them when I return to work. The 5 year old will be in school half days. The 1 year old will require full day care, naps, playtime, feeding. Meal prep for the girls during the day, and some housework and meal prep and laundry would be expected. We have a separate bedroom and bathroom if you wanted to be part of the live in / caregiver program. We are willing to commit to at least a year... perhaps more. We would pay $10.50 per hour / 44 hours per week minimum.8 - 5:00 each day). Overtime after 44 hours.
Evening care only if you are interested in additional money, not required.
Both girls are happy and contented. The 5 year old is active with friends, and activities. Driving is not required. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 01, 2013 
Salary:
$11/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary