Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out Nanny  Job ID: 76630 
 
Employer ID: 60044 
Employer Name: Danielle C. 
Employer Location: Grande Prairie, AB - 100 St 
Post Date: September 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are in search of a live out nanny. Someone who is kind and respectful and who can provide refrences as well as a criminal record check. We have two healthy boys ages 5 and 3.
Exact hours and wage are negotiable, though our preference would be Monday-Thursday 8-5, Fridays 8-12:30

Above childcare, duties would include cleaning and some cooking while the boys are at school. They will require to be dropped off and picked up daily, the schools are close but with our cold winters a vehicle is necessary. *They go to two separate schools, both close but pick up/ drop offs do require a bit of time. Some other light errands may be required such as appointments for the boys, groceries, etc.

We value quality family time and are looking for someone to help with odd jobs so when we come home from work we can be present and enjoy time with our boys.

We have a cat. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2018 
We need someone for October 1, or sooner if you are available.
Salary:
$2400 - $2600/month 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Grande Prairie